Practice Game vs Old Paradians (away) on Saturday, 29 March

Final practice game hit out for all teams before Round 1 starts next weekend. Location: Naughtin Oval, Parade College,  1436 Plenty Rd, Bundoora VIC 3083 Start times:  ·Under 18’s – 9:30am ·Reserves/Club 18’s – 11:45am ·Seniors – 2:00pm Players to arrive at the ground by the following times: ·Under 18’s – 8:30am ·Reserves/Club 18’s – 10:15am […]

Change to Training Schedule

Training next Monday (March 31) at Arden St is cancelled.  Instead, our season launch will take place that night from 6:30pm at Union Hotel (see separate post).  All players expected to attend. Training reverts to Tuesdays and Thursdays at Brens from April 1 Please check Facebook/Twitter as well for any late changes.

TRAINING/PRACTICE GAMES MARCH

TRAINING SCHEDULE* Wednesday, March 5 – Brens Oval Friday, March 7 – Arden St Wednesday, March 12 – Brens Oval Friday, March 14 – Arden St Wednesday, March 19 – Brens Oval Friday, March 21 – Arden St Monday, March 24 – Arden St Wednesday, March 26 – Brens Oval Monday, March 31 – Arden […]

2014 PRE-SEASON TRAINING HAS STARTED

2014 PRE-SEASON TRAINING HAS STARTED Our three senior teams and Under 18s are currently training at our home ground, Brens Oval*, on Mondays and Wednesdays from 6 pm. Runners only. *Access from Macarthur Road, Parkville in Royal Park Preseason training will begin for 2014 on Wednesday Jan 15th Current and prospective new players seeking more […]