New Committee Elected

Congratulations to the new Committee members elected at our AGM
Chris Marchio President
Tony Boyce Treasurer
Jonathon Wright Secretary
Tim Habel Vice President
Sam McSweeney
Nick Devereux
Ethan Kusch
Fraser Allen
Doug Anderson
Joshua Bourke
Lachie StClair
Luke Temming
Nick Rowland
Aaron Pincott

A Special thanks to our departing members Chris Little and Toby Kruisheer for their service to the club